Release Notes For Business

Release Notes For Education

Configuring Deprovisioning

Before deleting users, it is common to deprovision them (in case they may need to be reprovisioned in the future).  Deprovisioned users arre unable to login to Apporto, but their profiles are persisted until the account is deleted.  Deprovisioned users are automatically deleted after a pre-defined number of days (30 days by default).  You can configure the number of days before deprovisioned users are deleted. You can do this on the Deprovisioning setup page.

 

 Open Deprovisioning setup
 

Using your preferred web browser, navigate to the URL for your Apporto system, for example, “mycollege.apporto.com”, and log in to the system using your Admin credentials.

Click the Setup  icon in the Navigation panel.

The ‘Setup’ submenu displays.
                         

Click Deprovisioning

The ‘Deprovisioning’ popup displays.

Enter the number of Days to deletion.

Click Apply to save your changes.