Skip to content

Table of Contents

Adding a User

Access to the Apporto system is available to authenticated users only.
To add a new user:

Read more

Editing a User Account

You can edit the user account for an existing authenticated user.
To edit a user account:

Read more

Deleting a User

You can delete an existing user account from your Apporto system. Once deleted, the user can no longer access the system.
To delete an existing user:

Read more

Request a Demo